• Brand
  • Products
  • Store
  • Community
  • Support

GR DIGITAL IV : If I format the internal memory in the camera, is the supplied software in the camera also deleted ?

No.
Formatting the camera memory deletes captured images in the internal memory, but the supplied software in the internal memory will not be deleted even by formatting.

Note The supplied software and information is stored in the internal memory in the camera.

Related FAQ:
[Is it possible to delete the supplied software that is stored in the camera ? ]
Details on the supplied software >> see
[PC connections / Software] in [What is the difference between GR DIGITAL IV, and GR DIGITAL III or GXR (A12 28mm) ?]
 
Answer ID: gr04006
Date created: November 14, 2011
Date modified: --
Product: GR DIGITAL IV
Operating system: --
Category: Hardware specifications, Software

Useful LINKs:

Do you need other information? Please click any link you want from the following.

Page Top